While private browsing, shopping is not available

Announcing the ZEN Project 8™ PFC Salad Contest!

Apr 28, 2016 | ZEN Bodi

Because May is National Salad Month, we’re hosting a salad creation contest! Research shows that eating just one salad a day can have a significant positive impact on your health. And who doesn’t want to be healthier?

During the month of May, we’re looking for your favorite salad recipes. The only catch … they must be PFC-approved! Please submit your salad recipes and images to JNSContest@jeunessehq.com. Feel free to share your recipes on social media using the hashtag #PFCsalad — just make sure your settings are set to public! Based on taste, originality and adherence to PFC, we’ll select one winner each week to receive a ZEN Awaken Package, valued at $95!

Each week you’ll have until Thursday at 11:59 p.m. (ET) to share your yummy salad creations. ZEN Project 8 Brand Ambassador Mark Macdonald and Senior Director of Digital Strategy Cassiah Jay will announce each week’s winning recipe on the following Monday’s ZEN Project 8 Hangout.

We can't wait to see your PFC salad entries!

ZEN Project 8 Salad Contest Schedule:

Week 1
Begins: Friday, April 29
Ends: Thursday, May 5
Winner Announced: Monday, May 16

Week 2
Begins: Friday, May 6
Ends: Thursday, May 12
Winner Announced: Monday, May 16

Week 3
Begins: Friday, May 13
Ends: Thursday, May 19
Winner Announced: Monday, May 23

Week 4
Begins: Friday, May 20
Ends: Thursday, May 26
Winner Announced: Tuesday, May 31
(due to Memorial Day on Monday, May 30)

Rules & Regulations: The ZEN Project 8 PFC Salad Contest is sponsored by Jeunesse Global and open to U.S. residents only. Contest will run from Friday, April 29, 2016–Thursday, May 26, 2016. Weekly entries must be submitted by 11:59 p.m. (ET) each Thursday. Winners will be judged on taste, originality and adherence to contest guidelines.