While private browsing, shopping is not available

Announcing the ZEN Summer Shake Contest

Apr 22, 2016 | ZEN Bodi

Calling all protein shake lovers!

It’s time to shake things up with our ZEN Summer Shake Contest! During the month of June, we’re looking for your favorite summer shake recipes. The only catch? Your recipe must meet the following three requirements:

1. Use ZEN Fuze™ protein shake
2. Include summer fruit
3. Be PFC-approved

For consideration, please submit your shake recipes and images to JNSContest@jeunessehq.com. Feel free to share your recipes on social media using the hashtag #ZenSummerShake — just make sure your posts are set to public, so we can see them! Based on taste, originality and adherence to contest guidelines, we’ll select one winner each week to receive a bag of ZEN Fuze, valued at $69.95!

Each week, you’ll have until Thursday at 11:59 p.m. (ET) to submit your delicious shake recipes. ZEN Project 8™ Ambassador Mark Macdonald and Senior Director of Digital Strategy Cassiah Jay will announce each week’s winning recipe on the following Monday’s ZEN Project 8 Hangout.

We can’t wait to see your summer shake recipes!

ZEN Summer Shake Contest Schedule:

Week 1
Begins: Monday, June 6
Ends: Thursday, June 9
Winner Announced: Monday, June 13

Week 2
Begins: Monday, June 13
Ends: Thursday, June 16
Winner Announced: Monday, June 20

Week 3
Begins: Monday, June 20
Ends: Thursday, June 23
Winner Announced: Monday, June 27

Week 4
Begins: Monday, June 27
Ends: Thursday, June 30
Winner Announced: Tuesday, July 5 (due to Independence Day holiday on Monday, July 4)

Rules & Regulations: ZEN Summer Shake Contest is sponsored by Jeunesse Global and open to U.S. residents only. Contest will run from Monday, June 6, 2016–Thursday, June 30, 2016. Weekly entries must be submitted by 11:59 p.m. (ET) each Thursday. Winners will be judged on taste, originality and adherence to contest guidelines.